Connect With Us

Connect with us
CONNECT WITH US

General Contact Information

Finance and Personnel Office
313 Agricultural Hall
Lincoln NE 68583-0705

Email: IANRHR@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-5730
FAX: 402-472-6906

IANR HR Contacts

Trisha Dezort

Trisha Dezort
IANR Human Resources Director
402-472-5730
tdezort2@unl.edu

Stephanie Bonnema

Stephanie Bonnema
Human Resources Specialist
402-617-2863
sbonnema3@unl.edu

Becky Carter

Becky Carter
Senior Human Resources Specialist
402-413-0038
bcarter2@unl.edu

Cindy Copich

Cindy Copich
Human Resources Specialist
402-417-0671
copich@unl.edu

Christine Gengenbach

Christine Gengenbach
Senior Human Resources Specialist
402-472-5813
cgengenbach2@unl.edu

Jodi Mackin

Jodi Mackin
Human Resources Specialist
402-469-0273
jmackin1@unl.edu

Nancy Re

Nancy Re
Senior Human Resources Specialist
402-472-6837
nre2@unl.edu

Rachel Szelag

Rachel Szelag
Senior Human Resources Specialist
402-472-6837
rszelag2@unl.edu

Andrew Lowe

Andrew Lowe
Human Resources Associate
402-472-5730
alowe17@unl.edu

FINANCE & PERSONNEL
TEAM CONTACTS

Click to visit the IANR website and find the finance & personnel contacts
you're looking for.

BUSINESS CENTER
STAFF CONTACTS

Click to visit the IANR website and find the business center contacts
you're looking for.